Connect with us


Unemployed workers in these four states lose their federal benefits this weekend – Yahoo News

The Republican governors of Alaska, Iowa, Missouri and Mississippi are all shutting off federal pandemic unemployment benefits…



Article feature image

On June 12, unemployed workers in Alaska, Iowa, Missouri and Mississippi will see their pandemic unemployment benefits shut off three months early, the first of 25 Republican-led states to slash federal benefits that would ordinarily expire in September.

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading

You might also like ...

U.S. New-Home Sales Post Surprise Drop Amid Record-High Prices – Bloomberg
Article feature image
Warren Buffet resigns from Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation – Al Jazeera English
Article feature image
Total e-commerce sales during Amazon Prime Day surpass $11 billion, Adobe says – CNBC